Trap Mike – STUNNA | Album Track List

The long anticipated Album is almost here as Trap Mike and his management decided to tease us with what should be expected in the album titled ‘STUNNA’ as they released the track list and names of producers who worked on the project.

This album will contain 21 tracks and a lot of features with sam hara, shaggyblaq, darozi, kaseklozd and many others.

Here is the list of song we should expect on the STUNNA ALBUM BY TRAP MIKE

Trap Mike
During A performance
  1. Intro
  2. No calling (ft power & Sam-hara) prod by Sam-hara
  3. chicks and blunts(ft Kwin, hunx & power) prod by Milli Hillz
  4. scheme ND scam (ft drupe & double. M)Prod by Darozi
  5. Codes(interlude by Emcode)
  6. Salute(ft Emcode) produced by Sam-hara
  7. Pisces & Gemini (ft darozi) prod by darozi
  8. Lifestyle (ft jayquan) prod by darozi
  9. Ride on (ft praizzy) prod by zimbocrix
  10. CC (ft shaggy blaq) prod by Boy D
  11. Walk (ft kase klosed) prod by Boy D
  12. icecream man (interlude)prod by SOA.
  13. Billionaire walk. Prod by nami
  14. lash (ft Owen drupe) prod by Milli Hillz
  15. Red room cover (ft ceejay & Milli Hillz)
  16. Hunnie Bunnie (ft o’black) prod by darozi
    1. Wraith (outro by Darozi)
      Bonus track: talk it over a smoke(ft darozi)
      Pending features… Jamari…. Coozy…and a few more.

FOLLOW TRAP MIKE ON social media @trapmikeofficial

Need music/album promotion? Whatsapp us 08096655873

 45 total views,  1 views today

Leave a Reply